Contact Us

The Willow Wheelers’ Committee comprises: Christy McDaid (Chairman), Aine O’Donoghue (Secretary), Denis Diggin (Treasurer), John Beatty (Membership), Ken Casey, Caroline Caslin, Marcie Dowdall, Keith Mangan, Tony McCluskey, Pat Nolan, Brian O’Neill and Steve Facer.

The Willow Wheelers can be contacted through the reception offices at  Willow Park Junior School, Willow Park First Year and Blackrock College.

If you have a query, you can also send it by email using the form below:

Alternatively, send an email to

WW Logo blue