Calendar


Day & Date Time Activity Location
2017
Sun. 10 Sept.
10:00am 1st Sunday Cycle of Term 1
Willow Park School car park
Wed. 13 Sept.
7:30pm Information evening for prospective new members
Willow Park School Cafeteria
Mon. 25 Sept.
7:00pm Mission trip information meeting – Ethiopia
Willow Park School Cafeteria
Mon. 25 Sept.
8:00pm Continental trip information meeting
Willow Park School Cafeteria
Sat. 23 Sept.
10:00am – 12:30pm
Cake Sale
Willow Park School Reception
Wed. 11 & Wed. 18 Oct.
7:00pm – 9:30pm
CPR Course – restricted to members who applied
Willow Park School Cafeteria
Fri. 24 Nov.
8:00pm Table Quiz – note date change!
Blackrock College Rugby Club, Stradbrook Road, Mountashton, Blackrock.
2018
Sun. 14 Jan.
10:00am 1st Sunday Cycle of Term 2
Willow Park School car park
Wed. 17 Jan. 7:30pm Annual General Meeting
Willow Park School Cafeteria
January
tbc
Mission trip information meeting – Ethiopia
Willow Park School Cafeteria
8 – 18 Feb. 10 days Mission Trip
Ethiopia
March tbc Continental trip information meeting
Willow Park School Cafeteria
Sun. 25 – Sat. 31 March
7 days
Continental trip (members only)
Continental Europe – location tbc
Sun. 6 May
8:00am 100 Mile Charity Cycle
via Trim, Kinnegad & Maynooth
Wed. 16 May
6:30pm King of Mountains
Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow
Sun. 20 May
11:00am Velodrome Track Day
Eamonn Ceannt Park Velodrome
Sat. 26 May
8:00pm Awards Presentations
Blackrock College Rugby Club, Stradbrook Road, Mountashton, Blackrock.
4 – 9 June
7 days
5th Form Hostel Trip Ireland – location tbc
13 – 18 June
6 days
Donegal Club Hostel Trip
5th form & Club trips may be combined, depending on interest
The 2017/18 Calender Brochure is available here.


2016/2017 Events
2016
Sun 11 Sept. 10:00am 1st Sunday Cycle of Term 1
Willow Park School car park
Wed 14 Sept. 7:30pm Information evening – check out our Information Flyer. Willow Park School Cafeteria
Mon 19 Sept
7:30pm African trip information meeting – Ethiopia Willow Park School Cafeteria
Wed 21 Sept 7:30pm European Easter trip information meeting Willow Park School Cafeteria
Thu 21 Sept & Wed 5 Oct 7pm – 9pm WW Club gear fitting – see Club Gear page If interested in gear, Contact Us with your details or send email to willowwheelers@gmail.com
Fri 21 Oct 8:00pm Quiz evening
Blackrock College Rugby Club, Stradbrook Road, Mountashton, Blackrock.
Sat 26 Nov 10:00am Cake Sale
Willow Park School Reception
Thu 1 Dec 7:30pm Kenya Trip Update Meeting Willow Park School Cafeteria
2017
Sun 15 Jan 10:00am 1st Sunday Cycle of Term 2
Willow Park School car park
Thu 19 Jan 7:30pm Annual General Meeting
Willow Park School Cafeteria
Mon 30 Jan 7:30pm Final Kenya Trip Meeting
Willow Park School Cafeteria
16 – 26 Feb 10 days Mission Trip Kenya
Tue 7 Mar
8pm Portugal Trip Meeting Willow Park School Cafeteria
Sat 8 – Fri 14 April
 7 days European Easter Trip Albufeira, Portugal
Sun  30 April 8:00am 100 Mile Charity Cycle via Trim, Kinnegad & Maynooth
Wed 10 May
6:30pm King of Mountains Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow
Sun  21 May
11:00AM Velodrome Track Day Eamonn Ceannt Park Velodrome
Sat 27 May
8:00pm Awards Presentations
Blackrock College Rugby Club, Stradbrook Road, Mountashton, Blackrock.
Wed 21 –  Mon 26 June
6 days 5th Form & all members hostel trip
DCIM102GOPRO
San Marino, Italy